Contoh Surat Lamaran Kerja ; Format Bahasa Inggris

CONTOH ;

 

Personel Manager

PT. AGUNG SENTOSA

Jl. Kuningan Barat Kav.25 No.10

Jakarta Selatan

 

Dear Sir,

In respone your advertisement in today’s issue of Jakarta Post’ For a secretary to Marketing Manager, Iwish to offer my self for the post.

I am twenty three years old and used to work as a typist for two years. having graduated from academy of secretary last year, I got a special job training for secretarial work for three months. Now I fell I have the necessary Qualification to fill the vacancy you offer.

For your futher information, I enclose herewith my curiculum vitae, a testimonial from my academy and a recent photograph of mine.

I hope you will consider this aplication and grant me an opportunity of an interview.

 

Yours Faithfully,

 

Monica

3 thoughts on “Contoh Surat Lamaran Kerja ; Format Bahasa Inggris

Tinggalkan Balasan

